Ost

Bezirksvertreter Ost

Ortwin Holznagel

Tel. 0176 / 51 01 36 51 - ortwin.holznagel@dokom.net

Gartenvereine Bereich OST

Ansprechpartner

Alte Körne
Kafkastraße 34
44328 DO-Scharnhorst
www.altekoerne.wordpress.com

Kirsten Bunkus
Tel. 0157 / 88 53 12 49
E-Mail: k-bunkus@unitybox.de
64 Gärten

Alter Melkpatt
Flughafenstr. 146
44309 DO-Brackel

Ulrike Mauckisch
Tel. 0231 - 25 22 32
E-Mail: Familie.mauckisch@t-online.de
34 Gärten

Am alten Flughafen
Am Westheck 185
44309 DO-Brackel
www.gv-amaltenflughafen.de

Frank Vormberge
Tel. 0176 / 43 53 94 63
E-Mail: frankvormberge@gmx.de
67 Gärten

Am Funkturm
Holzwickeder Str. 70
44309 DO-Brackel

Frank Ehlert
Tel. 0170 / 58 41 84 8
E-Mail: gv-am-funkturm@t-online.de
63 Gärten

Am Nußbaumweg
Akazienstr. 101
44143 DO-Wambel
www.gv-nussbaumweg.de

Hans-Gerd Kersjes
Tel. 0173 / 53 73 11 3
E-Mail: gv-nussbaum@dokom.net
132 Gärten

Am Send
Sendstr. 130
44143 DO-Wambel

Gerd Weyer
Tel. 0162 / 41 06 82 1
E-Mail: gerd-weyer@web.de
40 Gärten

Am Westheck
Am Westheck 147 a
44309 DO-Brackel
www.gartenverein-am-westheck.de

Anne Pieper
Tel.: 0178 / 45 53 98 6
E-Mail: mspieper@gmx.de
62 Gärten

An den Rühlen
An den Rühlen 56
44319 DO-Asseln

Ralf Piske
Tel. 0231 / 21 79 34 7
E-Mail: xskorpion63x@aol.com
13 Gärten

An der Asselburg
Asselner Str. 100
44319 DO-Asseln

Marcel Schauff
Tel. 0175 / 80 35 26 1
E-Mail: gv.anderasselburg@gmx.de
46 Gärten

Auf der Lauke
Schafstallstr. 30
44329 Dortmund
www.auf-der-lauke.de

Rolf Waldscheck
Tel. 0157 / 85 02 66 59
E-Mail: rolf.waldscheck@hotmail.de
90 Gärten

Brackel 1921
Westfälische Str. 245
44309 DO-Brackel
www.gartenverein-brackel-1921.de

Rolf Tenspolde
Tel. 0151 / 22 06 03 86
E-Mail: Tero06@web.de
80 Gärten

Dietrich Keuning
Pleckenbrink 72
44319 DO-Wickede

Gregor Lindenblatt
Tel. 0175 / 71 67 52 9
E-Mail: g.lindenblatt@unitybox.de
55 Gärten

Friedlicher Nachbar
Wambeler Hellweg 1a
44143 DO-Wambel

Harald Holtmann
Tel. 0157 / 70 38 20 52
E-Mail: h.holtmann@dokom.net
180 Gärten

Fritz Henßler
Herwingweg 3
44319 DO-Wickede

Frank Richter
Tel. 0157 / 32 23 40 62
E-Mail: n/a
57 Gärten

Frohes Schaffen
Hannöversche Str. 65
44143 Do-Körne
www.gv-frohes-schaffen.de

Rainer Manka
Tel. 0160 / 90 41 53 93
E-Mail: rainermanka@gmail.com
148 Gärten

Hohwart
Geßlerstr. 21
44141 DO-Wambel
www.gartenverein-hohwart.de

Ortwin Holznagel
Tel. 0231 / 51 04 53
E-Mail: info@gartenverein-hohwart.de
40 Gärten

Im Defdahl
Semerteichstr. 23
44141 DO-Mitte

Thomas Langosch
Tel. 0151 / 46 41 30 96
E-Mail: t.langosch@outlook.de
32 Gärten

Im Weidkamp
Werzenkamp 60
44329 DO-Scharnhorst
www.gvimweidkamp.de

Hans-Peter Becker
Tel. 0170 / 20 16 41 2
E-Mail: kgvimweidkamp@aol.com
57 Gärten

In den Westkämpen
Flughafenstr. 150
44309 DO-Brackel
www.gartenverein-indenwestkaempen.de

Jürgen Siegler
Tel. 0176 / 96 82 07 19
E-Mail: j.siegler1@web.de
102 Gärten

Konrad Glocker
Holzwickeder Str. 80
44309 DO-Brackel
www.gartenverein-konrad-glocker.de

Frank Seyfarth
Tel.: 0151 / 29 11 20 07
E-Mail: Frank.Seyfarth@gartenverein-konrad-glocker.de
56 Gärten

Loheide
Wickeder Str. 245
44319 DO-Husen
www.gartenverein-loheide.de

Sabine Rosenbaum
Tel : 0231 / 53 41 34 9
E-Mail: gartenloh@web.de
40 Gärten

Nord-Ost
Hannöversche Str. 50
44143 DO-Körne

Günter Lepenies
Tel. 0171 / 95 16 12 4
E-Mail: guenter.lepenies@t-online.de
201 Gärten

Pothecke
Spiegelstr. 2
44309 DO-Brackel

Horst Grundmann
Tel. 0231 / 72 25 05 4
E-Mail: gartenanlage-pothecke@gmx.de
21 Gärten

Schwarzer Kamp
Hallesche Str. 30
44143 DO-Körne
/www.kgv-schwarzerkamp.de

Birol Yilmaz
Tel. 0173 / 95 68 62 8
E-Mail: birol.yilmaz@kgv-schwarzerkamp.de
70 Gärten

Werzenkamp
Werzenkamp 60 a
44328 DO-Scharnhorst
www.gartenverein-werzenkamp.de

Petra Knie
Tel. 0231 / 23 11 54
E-Mail: petraknie63@googlemail.com
74 Gärten

Winkelried
Winkelriedweg 127
44141 DO-Wambel

Hans-Jürgen Droll
Tel. 0171 / 78 21 17 2
E-Mail: hans-juergen.droll@t-online.de
36 Gärten

Wickede
Zugstr. 5
4139 DO-Wickede

Frank Eckert
Tel. 0163 / 51 19 01 4
E-Mail: frankeckert2000@web.de
17 Gärten

Wilhelm Hansmann
Breierpfad 155
44309 DO-Brackel

Annegret Hübner
Tel. 0178 / 98 05 07 0
E-Mail: gv-wilhelm-hansmann@web.de
88 Gärten

Zehnthof
Zinsweg 1
44141 DO-Wambel

Frank Cleve
Tel. 0172 / 94 43 96 7
E-Mail. frank.cleve@t-online.de
24 Gärten

Zur Lenteninsel
Günther Str. 140
44143 DO-Mitte
www.gartenverein-zurlenteninsel.de

Jiri Hladik
Tel. 0171 / 52 68 35 1
E-Mail: kempe-hladik@t-online.de
113 Gärten