West

Bezirksvertreter West

Günter Mohr

Tel. 0172 / 49 0655 5 - guenmohr@t-online.de

Gartenvereine Bereich WEST

Ansprechpartner

Alt Dorstfeld
Höfkerstr. 55
44149 DO-Dorstfeld

Paul Hoffmann
Tel. 0152 / 53 26 96 07
E-Mail: derpaulhoffmann@gmx.de
23 Gärten

Am Schloßweg
Schloß-Westhusener-Str. 2
44357 DO-Westerfilde

Alexander Hagen
Tel. 0176 / 36 32 89 72
E-Mail: alexhagen@gmx.de
67 Gärten

Am Schmechtingsbach
Somborner Str. 58
44338 DO-Somborn

Detlef Hinz
Tel. 0152 / 56 59 20 47
E-Mail: hinzi1955@t-online.de
33 Gärten

Auf der Kuhle
Holter Weg 111
44338 DO-Bövinghausen
www.aufderkuhle.de

Torsten Skibbe
Tel. 0152 / 22 95 65 85
E-Mail: info@aufderkuhle.de
34 Gärten

Bergmannsruh
Lotharstr. 4
44338 DO-Bövinghausen

Barbara Heinrichs
Tel. 0231 / 69 23 01
E-Mail: barbaraheinrichs@gmx.net
43 Gärten

Bodelschwingh
Richterstr. 74
44357 DO-Bodelschwingh
www.KGV-Bodelschwingh.de

Holger Wachholz
Tel. 0179 / 59 59 29 6
E-Mail: holger.wachholz@gmx.de
54 Gärten

Crengeldanzgraben
Lina-Schäfer-Str. 91
44379 DO-Marten

Bernhard Engel
Tel. 0172 / 28 83 43 8
E-Mail: e.engel@dokom.net
53 Gärten

Frisch Auf
Burgring 32
44359 DO-Mengede
www.gvfrischaufmengede.de

Klaus Haubrock
Tel. 0172 / 23 09 03 9
E-Mail: klaus-haubrock@t-online.de
53 Gärten

Funke Höh
Kortental 63
44149 DO-Dorstfeld

Thomas Kurth
Tel. 0172 / 18 42 99 0
E-Mail: thomas.kurth@nippongases.com
21 Gärten

Glück Auf
Am Hartweg 119
44149 DO-Dorstfeld
www.glueck-auf.info

Manfred Schlitzer
Tel. 0231 / 17 17 54
E-Mail: guenmohr@t-online.de
83 Gärten

Glückauf Hansa
Varziner Str. 110
44369 DO-Huckarde

Hermann Müller
Tel. 0172 / 94 52 91 6
E-Mail: herba.mueller@googlemail.com
72 Gärten

Haberlandstraße e.V.
Wachteloh 55
44357 Dortmund

Günter Riemann
Tel. 0231 / 35 29 95
E-Mail: n/a
61 Gärten

Im Rauhen Holz
Karinstr. 27
44388 DO-Lütgendortmund
www.gv-im-rauhen-holz.net

Maik Detgen
Tel. 0162 / 38 36 42 6
E-Mail: maikdetgen@gv-imrauhen-holz.net
82 Gärten

Kleyberg
Kleybergstr. 20
44149 DO-Kley
www.kleyberg.de

Marcus von Frieling
Tel. 0178 / 43 02 86 7
E-Mail: marcus.vonfrieling@gmx.de
63 Gärten

Kortental
Hügelstr. 65
44149 DO-Dorstfeld
www.gartenverein-kortental.de

Caroline Macziaßek
Tel. 0176 / 56 80 56 65
E-Mail: caroline.macziassek@gmail.com
35 Gärten

Lütgendortmund-Nord
Dellwiger Str. 232
44338 DO-Lütgendortmund
www.gv-luedo-nord.de

Matthias Reppert
Tel. 0173 / 51 70 79 3
E-Mail: mattyreppie@web.de
74 Gärten

Marten
Steinhammerstr. 25 a
44379 DO-Marten

Bastian Ratuszny
Tel. 0231 / 47 49 77 3
E-Mail: sword1980@gmx.de
22 Gärten

Nette
Haberlandstr. 100
44359 DO-Nette

Peter Kadenbach
Tel. 0173 / 87 40 81 7
E-Mail: p.kadenbach@t-online.de
119 Gärten

Oberdorstfeld
Am Rode 105
44149 DO-Dorstfeld
www.gv-oberdorstfeld.de

Reiner Gisselmann
Tel. 0151 / 25 37 69 70
E-Mail: r.gisselmann@t-online.de
71 Gärten

Rahmer Wald
Rahmer Str. 229
44369 DO-Rahm

Annette Pascadopoli
Tel. 0176 / 32 38 47 10
E-Mail: sina3105@arcor.de
36 Gärten

Solidarität
Mamertusstr. 20a
44369 DO-Huckarde

Ulrich Puderbach
Mobil: 0172 / 64 04 00 0
73 Gärten

Vor'm Hasenberg
Lina-Schäfer-Str. 90
44379 DO-Marten
www.gv-vorm-hasenberg.de

Werner Geiselheimer
Tel. 0174/ 45 55 49 7
E-Mail: werner.geiselheimer@t-online.de
71 Gärten

Wachteloh
Haberlandstr. 135
44359 DO-Bodelschwingh
www.gvwachteloh.de

Andreas Toth
Tel. 0176 / 80 29 51 47
E-Mail: andy0202@gmx.net
60 Gärten

Westrich
Hangeneystr. 180
44388 DO-Westrich

Christian Ewert
Tel. 0177 / 52 84 33 5
E-Mail: christian-ewert@arcor.de
78 Gärten

Zur hohen Luft
Littgenloh 39
44369 DO-Rahm
www.zurhohenluftev.de

Wolfgang Sierigk
Tel. 0151 / 42 33 94 61
E-Mail: wsierigk@t-online.de
63 Gärten