Süd

Bezirksvertreter Süd

Gert Haase

Tel. 0160 / 95 32 83 95 - g.haase@dokom.net

 

Gartenvereine Bereich SÜD

Ansprechpartner

Am Brauk
Dorfgrenze 1 a
44287 DO-Aplerbeck

Claudia Döring
Tel. 0151 / 16 83 59 65
E-Mail: Gartenverein-Am-Brauk@t-online.de
18 Gärten

Am grünen Entenpoth
Nortkirchenstr. 20
44263 DO-Hörde
www.gv-am-gruenen-entenpoth.de

Martin Blankenburg
Tel. 0163 / 25 19 54 8
E-Mail: martin.blankenburg@me.com
88 Gärten

Am Oelpfad
Am Oelpfad 30
44263 DO-Hörde

Manfred Hansen
Tel. 0171 / 79 30 66 1
E-Mail: meikel99@aol.com
93 Gärten

Am Richterbusch
Nordkirchenstr. 10
44263 DO-Hörde
www.kgv-am-richterbusch.de

Rolf Beck
Tel. 0151 / 15 67 57 69
E-Mail: k-eisenberg@t-online.de
82 Gärten

An der Goymark
An der Goymark 115
44263 DO-Hörde
www.gv-andergoymark.de

Friedhelm Braucks
Tel. 0179 / 14 61 90 8
E-Mail: info@gv-andergoymark.de
159 Gärten

An der Kluse
Seydlitz Str.
44263 DO-Hörde

Hans-Joachim Abicht
Tel. 0231 / 43 26 42
E-Mail: babicht@t-online.de
24 Gärten

Brücherhof
An der Goymark 11
44263 DO-Hörde

Anne-Christine Gutsch
0171 / 12 14 53 6
E-Mail: cgu57@t-online.de
33 Gärten

Dortmunder Schrebergartenverein 1906
Teewaagstr. 13
44141 Dortmund
www.schrebergarten06.de

Ulrich Winden
Tel. 0177 / 16 77 99 1
E-Mail: ulrich@winden-online.de
135 Gärten

Einigkeit
Matilda-Wrede-Str. 19
44309 DO-Neuasseln

Jeanette Pesch
Tel. 0179 / 90 99 01 2
E-Mail: jeanette.pesch@arcor.de
64 Gärten

Flora
Rathenaustr. 1
44141 DO-Hörde

Christian Meerkötter
Tel. 0160 / 53 51 23 4
E-Mail: christianmeerkoetter@gmx.de
158 Gärten

Franz Wergin
Rathenaustr. 40
44263 DO-Hörde

Adolf Breuer
Tel. 0176 / 23 27 39 79
E-Mail: adolfb.1940@gmail.com
41 Gärten

Fröhliche Morgensonne
Abteistr. 29
44287 DO-Aplerbeck

Hans Jürgen Beckmann
Tel. 0176 / 78 67 08 59
E-Mail: h.beckmann@dokom.net
145 Gärten

Hans Böckler
Johannes-Gronowski-Slr. 11
44263 DO-Hörde
www.hans-boeckler.de

Ralph Willmes
Tel. 0176 / 72 32 10 24
E-Mail: info@hans-boeckler.de
67 Gärten

Im Justenkamp
Nortkirchenstr. 22
44263 DO-Hörde

Andreas Katarzynski
Tel. 0173 / 53 05 21 3
E-Mail: andreaskatarzynski@aol.com
68 Gärten

Im Massbruch
Gevelsbergstr. 120
44287 DO-Schüren
www.kgv-immassbruch.de

Jan Cieluch
Tel. 0170 / 61 06 42 6
E-Mail: jancieluch@gmail.com
55 Gärten

Kipsburg
Strohnstr. 10
44141 DO-Mitte

Gerhard Potulski
Tel.: 0160 / 94 64 00 74
E-Mail: gpotulski@web.de
45 Gärten

Otto Hue
Steinkühlerweg 72
44263 DO-Hörde
www.otto-hue.de

Rosemarie Göbel
Tel. 0157 / 55 06 69 07
E-Mail: gartenverein.otto.hue@gmail.com
54 Gärten

Pferdebachtal
Hacheneyer Str. 103 a
44265 DO-Hacheney
www.gartenverein-pferdebachtal.de

Frank-Peter Wollnitz
Tel. 0171 / 44 67 21 2
102 Gärten

Rombergwiese
Nortkirchenstr. 30
44263 DO-Hörde

Kai Nowack
Tel. 0176 / 36 94 53 07
E-Mail: nowak.kai@gmail.com
48 Gärten

Ruhrwaldstraße
Brandisstr. 180
44265 DO-Wellinghofen

Louis Lavery
Tel: 0175 / 87 84 44 7
E-Mail: r-l-lavery@t-online.de
93 Gärten

Walter Engelberg
Strohnstr. 19
44141 DO-Hörde
www.gartenverein-walter-engelberg.de

Volker Scholz
Tel: 0172 / 23 14 34 4
E-Mail: info@gartenverein-walter-engelberg.de
85 Gärten